howlasas.blogg.se

Modul bahasa inggris bse
Modul bahasa inggris bse






modul bahasa inggris bse

Translate the sentences below into English! 1.Īku senang. Twinkle, twinkle, little star, How I wonder what you are!įinal Test: English for Elementary School Level 2 A. Up above the world so high, Like a diamond in the sky. Twinkle, twinkle, little star… Twinkle, twinkle, little star, How I wonder what you are. Would you please come to my house in the _ for a breakfast? a. Danny : How is your mother? Sarah : _ She is in hospital now. Mother Brother Sister, and of course Daddy This is our house, and we are family Choose the best answer! 1. Now, it is your turns… introduce your family to the class! Hello, _ My mother’s name is… Today, I am going to introduce my family. Meet My Family… Speaking Hello… Good afternoon. I don’t want to ride a horse because I don’t like horse. buku bahasa inggris kelas 6 sd kurikulum 2013 pdf-materi ini merupakan yang terakhir dari pelajaran sd kelas 6, dan sebelumnya kami sudah pernah membuat artikel tentang buku pelajaran bahasa inggris dimulai dari kelas 1 sampai dengan kelas 6 dengan satu artikel saja sehingga memudahkan bagi yang ingin langsung mendownload sekaligus juga. I don’t want to swim because I cannot swim. I don’t want to play because I am sleepy.

#MODUL BAHASA INGGRIS BSE TV#

I don’t want to watch TV because I want to do my homework. Every afternoon, my mother waters the _ 10. I ride _ every afternoon with my friends. Every Sunday, I help my mother to clean _ 4. Fill the blanks by choosing the word above! 1. What do you do before you go to sleep? _Ī. What do you do before you play with your friends? _ 5. What do you do after you go home from school? _ 4. What do you do after you take a bath? _ 3. What time do you take a bath every morning? _ 3. What time do you wake up every morning? _Ģ.

modul bahasa inggris bse

Wash my hair Get dressed Go to school Go home from school Do my homework Go to sleepīermain dengan teman-temanku _ Take a bath Wash my face Eat breakfast Study at school Watch TV Read a book My Daily Activity Wake up Brush my teeth Comb my hair Clean the house Play with my friends Water the flowers _ Big : besar Hair : rambutĪyahku sangat kuat. Translate the sentences below into English! 1.ģ. Http htt p: //ta tati tia annae nnaea asynf synfune uneng nglilish.








Modul bahasa inggris bse